'Rise of Rejecta' Album (PRE-ORDER)
'Rise of Rejecta' Album (PRE-ORDER)
'Rise of Rejecta' Album (PRE-ORDER)

'Rise of Rejecta' Album (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included.

Enjoy my album as one of the last Hardcopy CD's that will be produced. In addition to this collectors item, the first 300 Pre-Orders will receive a special Rejecta Key-Tag.

'Rise of Rejecta' album release - first week of June 2019

1. Rise of Rejecta
2. Angels In The Sky [with B-Front]
3. Insane Brain
4. Followed
5. Dare to Answer
6. Move My Body
7. Give A Damn
8. Deserve To Die
9. Other Worlds [with Artifact]
10. Let My Tape Rock
11. Deserve To Die [Rude Convict Remix]
12. Legends [with Frequencerz]
13. Kicked Out [with E-Force]
14. Hardness
15. Court Of Justice [with Restrained]