FREE SHIPPING ABOVE €50,- 🇳🇱 🇧🇪 🇩🇪

'Rise of Rejecta' Album (PRE-ORDER)


Regular price €14.95 Sale

Enjoy my album as one of the last Hardcopy CD's that will be produced. In addition to this collectors item, the first 300 Pre-Orders will receive a special Rejecta Key-Tag.

'Rise of Rejecta' album release - first week of June 2019

1. Rise of Rejecta
2. Angels In The Sky [with B-Front]
3. Insane Brain
4. Followed
5. Dare to Answer
6. Move My Body
7. Give A Damn
8. Deserve To Die
9. Other Worlds [with Artifact]
10. Let My Tape Rock
11. Deserve To Die [Rude Convict Remix]
12. Legends [with Frequencerz]
13. Kicked Out [with E-Force]
14. Hardness
15. Court Of Justice [with Restrained]